NATIONTrending NowUttar Pradesh

Yogi 2.0: List of BJP leaders may become Minister

Lucknow: The countdown for the oath-taking ceremony of Yogi government 2.0 has begun and the Bharatiya Janata Party knows well how significant this can be, keeping in mind the 2024 Lok Sabha elections. Sources suggest that the new cabinet will be a showcase of caste calculus and balance of old and new.

Leaders who have been called at the Chief Minister’s residence, it is almost certain they are set to become ministers, they said. The full list:

Suresh Khanna

Keshav Maurya

Swatantra Dev Singh

Brajesh Pathak

Jaiveer Singh

Brajesh Singh

Rajeshwar Singh

JPS Rathore

Babyrani Maurya

Aseem Arun

Sarita Bhadauria

Arvind Sharma

Sandeep Singh

Sanjay Nishad

Ashish Patel

Bhupendra Choudhary

Jitin Prasad

Baldev Aulakh

Satish Sharma

Surya Pratap Shahi

Girish Yadav

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *